The Knife is back

November 17, 2014 · Posted in Uncategorized 


Out on December 16 but available right here in pre-order on vinyl is the newest mini-album by Mute Records signed electronic act The Knife. On this new mini-album The Knife, a Swedish electronic music duo from which formed in 1999, offers eight classic The Knife tracks featuring new renditions of songs from across their discography. The tracks were reworked especially for the band’s ‘Shaking The Habitual’ North Americantour in the Spring of 2014. Two of the tracks, “Pass This On (Shaken-Up Version)” and “Stay Out Here (Shaken-Up Version)” feature vocals from Light Asylum’s Shannon Funchess.

You can order the vinyl version right here, the CD version is available here.


Comments are closed.

  • THE CAVE : Playlist


    No images found!
    Try some other hashtag or username
Get Adobe Flash player