“Kokoni Iruno”- Musuki Aruvavo Lee & Yuichi Onoue

September 10, 2011 · Posted in Uncategorized 

“Kokoni Iruno(I’m Here)”- Musuki Aruvavo Lee & Yuichi Onoue
“ここにいるの” by ムスキ・アルバボ・リー & 尾上祐一
Written by Musuki Aruvavo Lee

Musuki Aruvavo Lee – Vocal , Guitar
Yuichi Onoue – Handmade Ribbon Controller

Live at Kouenji Muryoku-Muzenji on June 29th 2011
Special Thanks to Mr.Fujiemon(Austin Records)


More Musuki Aruvavo Lee’s Video


Comments are closed.

  • THE CAVE : Playlist


    • Intonal arty backstage graffiti red abstract EXPERIMENTAL
    • skistar re skiing  downhill svenskafjallen scenery outdoor mountain
    • icesculpture abstract arty ice winter composition ambient
    • Easter greetings easter nun Catholic bosjokloster light cave monestry
    • heathrow stairs stripes solitude elevation colors london travelling motion arty
    • structure composition architecture abstract malmolive iot arpanet
    • satellite telescope communication radio astronomy science transmission alien ufo
    • stairway artistisk abstract holistic architecture classy
    • re Duved skiing skistar lift contrast skyline
    • concrete symbol ebm minimaltechno washout abstract ambient
    • valborg sunset reflection waterfront beach
    • engine wheels mechanics construction vintage machines
Get Adobe Flash player