Listening to the song from New Order – Restless

July 29, 2015 · Posted in Uncategorized 

“Restless” is the first full track to be unveiled from New Order’s “Music Complete” album, you can view the promotional video above. “Restless” will be supported with a full remix package, available on vinyl, CD and digitally from October 9, 2015 on.

“Music Complete” will be released September 25, 2015 on CD, download and limited edition clear vinyl. You can order the vinyl right now on Amazon.

“Music Complete” is produced by New Order, except “Singularity” and “Unlearn This Hatred”, both produced by Tom Rowlands. “Superheated” features additional production by Stuart Price. The album was mixed by Craig Silvey, except “Plastic”, which was mixed by Richard X. Brandon Flowers provided vocals on “Superheated”, Iggy Pop is featured on “Stray Dog” and Elly Jackson (La Roux) is featured on “Tutti Frutti” and “People On The High Line” and backing vocals on “Plastic”. Strings on the album were performed by the Manchester Camerata and arranged by Joe Duddell. Long-term collaborator Peter Saville provided art direction.

‘Restless’ is the first single from New Order’s upcoming album, Music Complete out September 25th on Mute.

Pre-Order Music Complete & get an instant download of ‘Restless’:

Music Complete: CD, Double LP (limited edition clear vinyl or standard black), MP3, Hi-Def Audio plus 8 x Vinyl Box Set available from the band’s store:

European Tour Dates: November 2015. Access tickets and packages:

Sign up to the New Order mailing list for updates:




Comments are closed.

  • THE CAVE : Playlist


    No images found!
    Try some other hashtag or username
Get Adobe Flash player